Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian

Gua Sha Obsidian

  • Free shipping in Germany from 50 €
  • Ready to ship in 2-4 days
  • EU shipping €9.90
Regular price22,00 €
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Das macht den Gua Sha Obsidian besonders

Origin: Mexico

Unlike the other stones, black obsidian (when placed in warm water before use) naturally retains heat and is great for use on congested, blemish-prone skin.

Used for centuries as an ancient massage and detoxification method in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), Gua Sha refers to this ancient technique of massaging the face in a stroking and scraping motion.

The Gua Sha massage is the perfect addition to your daily skin care routine. Combined with a skin oil, it provides radiance to the skin, relaxation and works truly magical thanks to its many properties as an aesthetic and detoxifying beauty tool.

✓ Visibly smoothes fine lines and wrinkles

✓ Firms the look of sagging facial features

✓ Stimulates blood circulation and detoxifies

✓ Reduces the appearance of redness

✓ Provides a wild glow

✓ Accentuates your facial contours

✓ DSEF certified gemstones

By boosting the blood circulation and mobilizing the lymph flow, pollutants and stored water are effectively drained from the cell tissue and the elasticity of your skin is gently increased.

With the help of the Gua Sha stone, certain parts of the skin are scraped and reflex zones and so-called meridians, channels through which the life energy Chi flows, are activated.

Our Gua Sha consists of pure natural obsidian of the highest quality. Due to its special shape, it perfectly fits the contours of your face.

Each Gua Sha is made fairly and by hand and is therefore unique . Shape, color and grain may differ slightly from the illustration shown here. Small, light inclusions or light streaks typically occur and underline the naturalness of the stone.

The beautiful, black obsidian is considered a particularly powerful stone. It is made from volcanic lava and is said to promote blood circulation, relieve tension and blockages and strengthen connective tissue in naturopathy.

Our manufacturer is a member of the BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) and is thus committed to ensuring fair conditions throughout its supply chain and compliance with environmental standards. This is regularly checked by independent testing organizations.

The stone comes with a hand-printed 100% cotton canvas pouch.

This effective treatment smooths the appearance of wrinkles, improves skin tone and texture, tightens facial contours, brightens your complexion and detoxifies.

The black obsidian is the perfect stone for your beauty routine. Thoroughly cleanse your face and apply a few drops of Renewing Face Oil to your face. Use light pressure with 3 repetitions on each side. Always make sure to massage in the direction of your lymph flow, i.e. from the center of your face outwards.

Eyes : Using the tips of the Gua Sha, place it in the inner corner of the lids and under the
eyes and stroke towards the temples with light pressure.

Cheeks and Chin : A massage of the cheekbones and jawbones is particularly effective with the heart-shaped side of the Gua Sha. Start at the chin and sweep up toward the hairline. Go up to the mouth and nose and sweep towards the ears.

Forehead : Use the wide incurved side of the stone and place it in the center of the forehead. Then place the Gua Sha flat in the middle and pull it outwards towards the temples and hairline. Hold the center of your face with your other hand during the massage.

Neck : Using the wide, outwardly curved end of the Gua Sha, start at the base of the neck and move
slowly up the stone towards your chin.

Cleaning & Care : Clean the Gua Sha with a damp cloth and let it dry.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The power of black obsidian

Our Gua Sha consists of pure natural obsidian highest quality level. Due to its special shape, it perfectly fits the contours of your face. Each Gua Sha is made fairly and by hand and is therefore unique. Shape, color and grain may differ slightly from the illustration shown here. Since the obsidian used is a natural product, each Gua Sha is unique and can therefore look different in terms of grain and color.

The beautiful, black obsidian is considered a particularly powerful stone . It is made from volcanic lava and is said to promote blood circulation, relieve tension and blockages and strengthen connective tissue in naturopathy.
The stone comes with a hand-printed 100% cotton canvas pouch.

Good to know

Our manufacturer is a member of the BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) and is thus committed to ensuring fair conditions throughout its supply chain and compliance with environmental standards. This is regularly checked by independent testing organizations.

Happy tribe
Warum Skindigo

Pair large text with an image to tell a story, explain a detail about your product, or describe a new promotion.

Our satisfied customers

★★★★★

I ordered the Black Obsidian and I love it! It lies well in the hand and you can treat the face very nicely with it. The skin feels very well supplied with blood and smooth afterwards. Definitely recommended!!!

Linda B
Bad Dürrheim
★★★★★

Just wow! The skin then has a beautiful glow and is wonderfully supplied with blood. With regular use you will definitely notice a difference. Am thrilled!

amy m
Düsseldorf
★★★★★

Top quality! I gave the aventurine to my best friend and she absolutely loves it. Great gift, also for yourself ;-)

Eva Z
Lindau
★★★★★

The massage with the stone is really good for my skin. I massage every morning and evening for 5 minutes and my skin gets a really nice, rosy color. Highly recommended and top quality!

Marina Z
Munich
★★★★★

I discovered Skindigo on Instagram and bought the Black Obsidian. After using the stone regularly my skin feels much softer and glows right! Absolutely great!

Maia B
Berlin

Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian
Gua Sha Obsidian

Gua Sha Obsidian

  • Kostenloser Versand in DE ab 69 €
  • Versandfertig in 2-4 Tagen
  • EU Versand
Normaler Preis22,00 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das macht den Gua Sha Obsidian besonders

Herkunft: Mexiko

Im Gegensatz zu den anderen Steinen speichert der schwarze Obsidian (wenn vor Anwendung in warmes Wasser gelegt) auf natürliche Weise die Wärme und eignet sich hervorragend für die Anwendung auf verstopfter, zu Hautunreinheiten neigender Haut.

Gua Sha wird seit Jahrhunderten als alte Massage- und Ausleitngsmethode in der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin (TCM) verwendet und bezieht sich auf diese alte Technik zum Massieren des Gesichts in einer Streich- und Schabbewegung.

Die Massage mit dem Gua Sha ist die optimale Ergänzung zu deinem täglichen Hautpflegeritual. In Kombination mit einem Hautöl sorgt es für strahlende Haut, Entspannung und wirkt dank seiner vielen Eigenschaften als ästhetisches und entgiftendes Schönheitswerkzeug wirklich magisch.

✓ Glättet sichtbar feine Linien und Falten

✓ Festigt das Aussehen schlaffer Gesichtszüge

✓ Stimuliert die Durchblutung und entgiftet

✓ Reduziert das Auftreten von Rötungen

✓ Sorgt für einen wilden Glow

✓ Betont deine Gesichtskonturen

✓ DSEF zertifizierte Edelsteine

Durch das Ankurbeln der Durchblutung und der Mobilisation des Lymphflusses werden effektiv Schadstoffe und eingelagertes Wasser aus dem Zellgewebe ausgeleitet und die Elastizität deiner Haut sanft gesteigert.

Mit Hilfe des Gua-Sha-Steins werden bestimmte Hautpartien geschabt und so Reflexzonen und sogenannte Meridiane, Kanäle, durch die die Lebensenergie Chi fließt, aktiviert.

Unser Gua Sha besteht aus naturreinem Obsidian der höchsten Qualitätsstufe. Durch seine besondere Form erreicht er perfekt die Konturen deines Gesichts.

Jeder Gua Sha wird fair und von Hand gefertigt und ist daher ein Unikat. Form, Farbe und Maserung können minimal von der hier gezeigten Abbildung abweichen. Kleine, helle Einschlüsse oder leichte Schlieren kommen typischerweise vor und unterstreichen die Natürlichkeit des Steins.

Der wunderschöne, schwarze Obsidian gilt als besonders kraftvoller Stein. Er entsteht aus vulkanischer Lava und soll in der Naturheilkunde die Durchblutung fördern, Verspannungen und Blockaden lösen sowie das Bindegewebe stärken.

Unser Hersteller ist Mitglied der BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) und verpflichtet sich damit, auf faire Bedingungen in seiner gesamten Lieferkette sowie die Einhaltung von Umweltstandards zu achten. Dies wird regelmäßig durch unabhängige Prüforganisationen kontrolliert.

Der Stein wird mit einem handbedruckten Canvas-Säckchen aus 100% Baumwolle geliefert.

Diese wirksame Behandlung glättet das Aussehen von Falten, verbessert den Hautton und die Hautstruktur, strafft die Gesichtskontur, bringt deinen Teint zum Strahlen und entgiftet.

Der schwarze Obsidian ist der perfekte Stein für deine Beautyroutine. Reinige dein Gesicht gründlich und trage einige Tropfen des Renewing Face Oil auf dein Gesicht auf. Nutze dabei leichten Druck mit 3- Wiederholungen auf jeder Seite. Achte bitte stets darauf in Richtung deines Lymphflusses, also von der Gesichtsmitte nach außen, zu massieren.

Augen: Verwende die Spitzen des Gua Sha, platziere ihn im inneren Winkel der Lider sowie unter den
Augen und streiche mit leichtem Druck in Richtung der Schläfen.

Wangen und Kinn: Eine Massage an Wangen- und Kieferknochen ist mit der herzförmigen Seite des Gua Sha besonders effektiv. Starte am Kinn und streiche hoch in Richtung des Haaransatzes. Gehe hoch zu Mund und Nase und streiche in Richtung der Ohren.

Stirn: Verwende die breite nach innen gebogene Seite des Steins und platziere ihn in der Mitte der Stirn. Dann setzt du den Gua Sha in der Mitte flach an und ziehst ihn nach außen in Richtung Schläfen und zum Haaransatz. Fixiere während der Massage die Gesichtsmitte mit deiner anderen Hand.

Hals: Verwende das breite, nach außen gebogene Ende des Gua Shas, starte am Halsansatz und bewege
den Stein langsam hoch in Richtung Kinn.

Reinigung & Pflege: Säubere den Gua Sha mit einem feuchten Tuch und lasse ihn trocknen.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Die power des schwarzen Obsidian

Unser Gua Sha besteht aus naturreinem Obsidian der höchsten Qualitätsstufe. Durch seine besondere Form erreicht er perfekt die Konturen deines Gesichts. Jeder Gua Sha wird fair und von Hand gefertigt und ist daher ein Unikat. Form, Farbe und Maserung können minimal von der hier gezeigten Abbildung abweichen. Da es sich bei dem verwendeten Obsidian um ein Naturprodukt handelt, ist jeder Gua Sha unique und kann daher hinsichtlich Maserung & Farbgebung anders aussehen.

Der wunderschöne, schwarze Obsidian gilt als besonders kraftvoller Stein. Er entsteht aus vulkanischer Lava und soll in der Naturheilkunde die Durchblutung fördern, Verspannungen und Blockaden lösen sowie das Bindegewebe stärken.
Der Stein wird mit einem handbedruckten Canvas-Säckchen aus 100% Baumwolle geliefert.

Good to know

Unser Hersteller ist Mitglied der BSCI (Business Social Compliance Initiative) und verpflichtet sich damit, auf faire Bedingungen in seiner gesamten Lieferkette sowie die Einhaltung von Umweltstandards zu achten. Dies wird regelmäßig durch unabhängige Prüforganisationen kontrolliert.

Happy tribe
Warum Skindigo

Pair large text with an image to tell a story, explain a detail about your product, or describe a new promotion.

Unsere zufriedenen Kund:innen

★★★★★

Ich habe mir den Black Obsidian bestellt und ich liebe ihn! Er liegt gut in der Hand und man kann damit sehr schön das Gesicht behandeln. Die Haut fühlt sich sehr durchblutet und glatt danach an. Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert!!!

Linda B.
Bad Dürrheim
★★★★★

Einfach nur WOW! Die Haut hat danach einen schönen Glow und ist wunderbar durchblutet. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung merkt man auf jeden Fall einen Unterschied. Bin begeistert!

Amy M.
Düsseldorf
★★★★★

Top Qualität! Habe den Aventurin meiner besten Freundin geschenkt und sie ist hellauf begeistert. Super Geschenk, auch für einen selbst ;-)

Eva Z.
Lindau
★★★★★

Die Massage mit dem Stein tut meiner Haut richtig gut. Ich massiere jeden Morgen und Abend jeweils 5 Minuten lang und meine Haut bekommt dan eine richtig schöne, rosige Farbe. Sehr empfehlenswert und top Qualität!!!

Marina Z.
München
★★★★★

Ich habe Skindigo auf Instagram entdeckt und mir den Black Obsidian gekauft. Nachdem ich den Stein regelmäßig benutze fühlt sich meine Haut viel sanfter an und glowt richtig! Absolut top!

Maia B.
Berlin